Billing & Subscriptions
Learn how to purchase a paid plan, change your existing plan and manage your billing.
Written By David Brower
Last updated 8 months ago
Refer to our pricing page for the most up-to-date information about our plans & pricing.
FAQ
What happens to my billing if I add or remove a user?
What happens to my billing if I add or remove a user?
Prorated Refunds:
If you remove a user mid-billing cycle (monthly or annually), the unused portion of that seat is credited on your next invoice.Minimum Seat Commitment:
Most plans require a minimum of 5 seats.If you reduce from above the minimum (e.g., 8 to 7 seats), you will see a prorated refund on the next bill.
If you reduce to or within the minimum (e.g., 5 to 4 seats), there is no billing change.
Adding a User Mid-Cycle:
Additional seats are billed prorated for the remainder of the current billing cycle.
βββββββ
For AI: If we remove one user from our account, will we still be charged for other active users?
Where can I see credit transactions?
Where can I see credit transactions?
Under Agency Settings β Billing β Usage youβll see both the monthly usage of credits and the most recent transactions for your agency.

Still need help? Ask the team